YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  My Binondo Girl (2011)  >  Episode List

My Binondo Girl (2011) Episode List

Edit Information Add Photos

Full list of My Binondo Girl episodes and seasons.

Do you like My Binondo Girl?


Season 1

1: Pilot ... 22 August 2011
7: Jade Melts Andy and Trevor's Heart ... 30 August 2011
9: Jade Meets Andy and Trevor ... 01 September 2011
12: Jade Goes Back to Manila ... 06 September 2011
13: Andy Looks for Yuan in Manila ... 07 September 2011
14: How Will Jade Be Able to Study Her MBA ... 08 September 2011
16: Will Papa Chen Discover Jade's Secret? ... 12 September 2011
17: How Will Andy Persuade Yuan to Study MBA? ... 13 September 2011
Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
My Binondo Girl

Main Details

Other Details




Search by celebrity name, topic or keyword

Quick Links

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments. A login allows you to edit our four websites.

Already A Member?



Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper